Maharajgunj, Kathmandu
+977-1-4521879
dit@iom.edu.np

Departments (MMC)

Created with Sketch.
S.N. Department Name Email
1 Anatomy Assoc. Prof. Dr. Anusuya Shrestha shrdwa1anshu@gmail.com
2 Anaesthesiology Assoc. Prof. Dr. Anil Shrestha aanilsh@hotmail.com
3 Biochemistry Asso. Prof. Dr. Bijay Kumar Sharma kathmandusky@gmail.com
4 Cardiology Prof. Dr. Ratnamani Gajurel ratnamanigajurel@gmail.com
5 Cardiothoracic & Vascular Surgery Prof. Dr. Bhagwan Koirala koiralabhagawan@gmail.com
6 Cardiothoracic Vascular Anaesthesiology Prof. Dr. Bishwas Pradhan biswaspradhan@yahoo.com
7 Clinical Pharmacology Assoc. Prof. Dr. Anish Mudvari anishmudvari@hotmail.com
8 Clinical Physiology Assoc. Prof. Dr. Narayan B Mahotara narayanmahotra@gmail.com
9 Community Medicine Assoc. Prof. Dr. Khem Bahadur Karki kkarki@nhrc.org.np
9 Critical Care Medicine Prof. Dr. Subash Pd. Acharya drsuvash@gmaiul.com
10 Dental Assoc. Prof. Dr. Suvit Maskey suvanashrestha@yahoo.com
11 Dermatology Prof. Dr. Dwarika P. Shrestha dodpshrestha@gmail.com
12 Emergency Medicine Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ramesh Maharjan drfamily@yahoo.com
12 ENT Prof. Dr. Narmaya Thapa narmayat@gmail.com
13 Examination Assoc. Prof. Dr. Umesh Pd. Khanal umeshprasadkhanal@yahoo.com
14 Forensic  Medicine Prof. Dr. Gopal Chaudhary gopalchaudhary@hotmail.com
15 Surgical Gastroenterology Prof. Dr. Paleshwa Jhoshi Lakhey lakheypj@gmail.com
16 Gastroenterology Dr. Rahul Pathak  pathak.drrahul@gmail.com
17 General Surgery Prof. Dr. Yogendra Prasad Singh ypsingh@yahoo.com
18 General Practice Prof. Dr. Yogendra Man Shakya yashakya@yahoo.com
19 Internal  Medicine Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mahesh Raj Sigdel maheshsigdel@hotmail.com
20 Microbiology Dr. Sangita Sharma
21 Nephrology Prof. Dr. Dibya Singh Shah dibyasingh@hotmail.com
22 Neuro Surgery Prof. Dr. Mohan Sharma mohanrajsharma@gmail.com
23 Neurology Assoc. Prof. Dr. Bikram P. Gajurel bikram_gajurel@yahoo.com
24 Obstetrics  & Gyanecology Prof. Dr. Padam Raj Panta padam1629@gmail.com
25 Ophthalmology Prof. Dr. Meenu Chaudhary drmeenu67@gmail.com
26 Orthopedics Prof. Dr. Suresh Uprety drsuprety@gmail.com
27 Paediatrics Prof. Dr. Sudha Basnet sudhacbasnet@gmail.com
28 Pathology Prof. Dr. Abhimanyu Jha jhaabhimanyu@yahoo.com
29 Pharmacy Mr. Arjun Bud Thapa pharjun2010@gmail.com
30 Plastic  Surgery Prof. Dr. Jayan Man Shrestha jayanshrestha11@yahoo.com
31 Psychiatry Prof. Dr. Saroj Prasad Ojha ojhasp@yahoo.com
32 Pulmunology & Critical Care Assoc. Prof. Dr. Santa Kumar Das drsantadas@hotmail.com
33 Radiology Prof. Dr. Ghanshyam Gurung ghanshyamgurung@yahoo.com
33 Surgical Gastroenterology Prof. Dr. Paleswan Joshi Lakhey lakheypj@gmail.com
34 Urology & Kidney Transplant Surgery Assoc. Prof. Dr. Pawan Raj Chalise pawan_rc@yahoo.com