Maharajgunj, Kathmandu, Nepal
Phone No.: 977-01-4410911 | Fax No.: 977-01-4418186
iomdean@iom.edu.np     Old Website

Departments (MMC)

S.N. Department Name Email
1 Anatomy Assoc. Prof. Dr. Anusuya Shrestha
2 Anaesthesiology Assoc. Prof. Dr. Anil Shrestha aanilsh@hotmail.com
3 Biochemistry Asso. Prof. Dr. Bijay Kumar Sharma kathmandusky@gmail.com
4 Cardiology Prof. Dr. Ratnamani Gajurel ratnamanigajurel@gmail.com
5 Cardiothoracic & Vascular Surgery Prof. Dr. Bhagwan Koirala koiralabhagawan@gmail.com
6 Cardiothoracic Vascular Anaesthesiology Prof. Dr. Bishwas Pradhan biswaspradhan@yahoo.com
7 Clinical Pharmacology Dr. Anish Mudvari anishmudvari@hotmail.com
8 Clinical Physiology Asso. Prof. Dr. Narayan B Mahotara narayanmahotra@gmail.com
9 Community Medicine Dr. Khem Bahadur Karki kkarki@nhrc.org.np
10 Dental Assoc. Prof. Dr. Rajeev Yadav drrajiv@iom.edu.np
11 Dermatology Prof. Dr. Dwarika P. Shrestha dodpshrestha@gmail.com
12 ENT Prof. Dr. Narmaya Thapa narmayat@gmail.com
13 Examination Prof. Dr. Mukhtar Alam Ansari dr.mukhtaransari@gmail.com
14 Forensic  Medicine Prof. Dr. Tulsi Kandel keepatit.tulsikadel@gmail.com
15 Gastro Intestinal  & General Surgery Prof. Dr. Paleshwa Jhoshi Lakhey lakheypj@gmail.com
16 Gastroenterology Dr. Rahul Pathak  pathak.drrahul@gmail.com
17 General Surgery Prof. Dr. Yogendra Prasad Singh ypsingh@yahoo.com
18 General Practice  & Emergency Prof. Dr. Yogendra Man Shakya yashakya@yahoo.com
19 Internal  Medicine Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mahesh Raj Sigdel maheshsigdel@hotmail.com
20 Microbiology Dr. Sangita Sharma
21 Nephrology Prof. Dr. Dibya Singh Shah dibyasingh@hotmail.com
22 Neuro Surgery Prof. Dr. Mohan Sharma mohanrajsharma@gmail.com
23 Neurology Assoc. Prof. Dr. Bikram P. Gajurel
24 Obstetrics  & Gyanecology Prof. Dr. Padam Raj Panta padam1629@gmail.com
25 Ophthalmology Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sagun Narayan Joshi sagun.j3@gmail.com
26 Orthopedics Prof. Dr. Rohit Kumar Pokhrel rohit@iom.edu.np
27 Paediatrics Prof. Dr. Laxman P. Shrestha laxmanshree12@gmail.com
28 Pathology Prof. Dr. Abhimanyu Jha
29 Pharmacy Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nayan Manandhar nayanmanandhar@iom.edu.np
30 Plastic  Surgery Prof. Dr. Jayan Man Shrestha jayanshrestha11@yahoo.com
31 Psychiatry Prof. Dr. Saroj Prasad Ojha ojhasp@yahoo.com
32 Pulmunology & Critical Care Assoc. Prof. Dr. Santa Kumar Das drsantadas@hotmail.com
33 Radiology Prof. Dr. Benu Lohani drbenulohani@yahoo.com
34 Urology & Kidney Transplant Surgery Prof. Dr. Uttam Kumar Sharma dusharma@gmail.com